• Select a School
  • Language

2010-11 2nd Semester Champions

2nd Semester 2010-11

Coveted Blue Ribbon Tournament Champions!

1st Period Champions: "Just Do It"

(Mr. McMains)


Left to Right: Sang Hyuk Kim, Michael Kim, Justin Lam, Kylie Darby. 

Not Pictured: Angelo Goodrick

3rd Period Champions - "The Huskies"

(Mr. McKinnon)


Left to Right: Ashley Evanger, Fato Saidykhan, Matthew Henekin, Ezekiel King, Reymond Directo

MVP: Ashley Evanger, Ezekiel King

4th Period Champions - "The Amusement Park"

(Mrs. Gittins)


Left to Right: Erick Jacobo, John Tran, Luis Monterrosas, Hannah Nguyen

4th Period Champions - "Green Goblins"

(Mr. McKinnon)


Left to Right: Chris Ramirez, Haston LaGrove, Richard Rigby, Brian Liddell, Navejeet Thind

MVP: Marco Granado, Jaclyn Cuik

6th Period Champions - "Go-Go Gadget Flow"

(Mrs. Gittins)


Left to Right: Erica Gott, Wilson Block, Philong Ho, Gage Jackson

Not Pictured: Amie Mbye, Gino Roy


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.