2018-19 LHS Clubs


Club

Advisor

E-mail

 Website

Black Student Union

Sharon Kriskovich

Keauntea Bankhead

Gary Walton

kriskovichs@edmonds.wednet.edu

Bankheadk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Waltong@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Break Dance Club

Phil Onishi

OnishiP@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Colores Unidos

Sara Lowes

LowesS@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

 

DECA

Don Ide

IdeD@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Drama

Juliana Pereira

PereiraJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Environmentalists Club

Brenda Torres

Raymond Carden

torresb@edmonds.wednet.edu

cardenr@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

 

FBLA

Gabby Nunez

NunezG663@edmonds.wednet.edu

 https://lynnwoodfbla.weebly.com

FCCLA

Sara Board

BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

FFA

Linda Wilson

Wilsonlind@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Hi-Q

Clint Chan

ChanC@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Interact Club

Katrina Johnson

JohnsonK@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Key Club

Mike Caesar
Glenn Chinn

CaesarM@edmonds.wednet.edu

ChinnG@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Lettering Club

Lindsay Villalobos

Villalobosl@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

LHS Band

Phil Onishi

OnishiP@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

LHS Concert Choir

Phil Onishi

OnishiP@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

LHS HangOut Club

Kristine Wetzsteon

WetzsteonK@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Liberty in North Korea

Sharon Kriskovich

KriskovichS@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Link Crew

Sara Hall
Lindsay Villalobos

HallSa@edmonds.wednet.edu

VillalobosL@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

National Honors Society

Joie Ormsby

Ormsbyk341@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Orchestra

Amy Stevenson

StevensonA@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Photo Club

Donna Schou

SchouD@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Royal Robotics

Bradley Nelson

NelsonB@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Royals Chess Club

Jason Rich
          Jesse Washburn
Joan Maybank

Richj369@edmonds.wednet.edu
           Washburnj290@edmonds.wednet.edu

Maybankj@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Sports Medicine

Debbie Meservy-Hogge

MeservyD@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Technology Student Association (TSA)

Noah Crofoot

CrofootN@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Tri-M

Amy Stevenson

StevensonA@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Vietnamese Student Association
(VSA)

Sara Board

BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

 
 LHS Class of 2022   Advisor TBD  

LHS Class of 2021

Courtney Deppa
Celeste Yeisley

DeppaC887@edmonds.wednet.edu
YeisleyC393@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

LHS Class of 2020

Laurie Erickson
Sara Board

EricksonLa@edmonds.wednet.edu
BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

LHS Class of 2019

Anna Sturdivant
Noah Crofoot

SturdivantA@edmonds.wednet.edu
 CrofootN@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.