Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Freshman Orientation
-
Fall Sports Family Night
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Senior Class Poster Painting
-
LHS Agora
Wed, Sep 28
Senior Class Poster Painting
-
LHS Agora
Staff Meeting
-
Flu/COVID Shot Clinic
-
Thu, Sep 29
Advisory - Homecoming Info
-
Advisory classes
Junior Class Poster Painting
-
LHS Agora
Fri, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District Public
  • Lynnwood High