Head Coach Contact Info

2018-19 Lynnwood High School Head Coaches 

 
 
Fall Sports
 
 Sport  Coach  Coach Email

Cheer

Amber Torres

torresa569@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Cross Country

Stephanie Tastad

stephanie.tastad2010@gmail.com

Dance

Monika Nuth

lhs.royalimpact@gmail.com 

Football

Keauntea Bankhead

bankheadk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Soccer – Girls

Mark McAlexander

mcalexanderm563@edmonds.wednet.edu

Swim – Girls

Tracy Dostert

dostertt@edmonds.wednet.edu

Tennis – Boys

Bill Moliter   

moliterw@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Volleyball

Annalise Mudaliar

annalisenash@gmail.com

 
 
Winter Sports
 
 Sport Coach   Coach Email

Basketball - Boys

Bobby Hinnenkamp

hinnenkampb@edmonds.wednet.edu

Basketball - Girls

Brandon Newby

newbyb745@edmonds.wednet.edu

Swim – Boys

Tracy Dostert

dostertt@edmonds.wednet.edu

Wrestling

Tedashi Myers

myerst@edmonds.wednet.edu

 
 
Spring Sports
 
 Sport Coach Coach Email

Baseball

Andrew Knudsen

knudsena248@edmonds.wednet.edu

Golf - Boys

Jason Murphy

jasonm@opendoorbaptist.com 

Golf - Girls

Glenn Chinn

chinng@edmonds.wednet.edu

Soccer - Boys

Pablo Mummey

snohomishsoccerdome@hotmail.com

Softball

Sara Hall

hallsa@edmonds.wednet.edu

Tennis - Girls

Bill Moliter

moliterw@edmonds.wednet.edu

Track & Field

Stephanie Tastad

stephanie.tastad2010@gmail.com

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.