Head Coach Contact Info

Lynnwood High School Head Coaches 
 
 
Fall Sports
 

Cheer

Amber Torres

amber.torres92@gmail.com

Cross Country

Stephanie Tastad

stephanie.tastad2010@gmail.com

Dance

Pon Nuth

pon.nuth@gmail.com

Football

Keauntea Bankhead

bankheadk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Soccer – Girls

Mark McAlexander

mcalexanderm563@edmonds.wednet.edu

Swim – Girls

Tracy Dostert

dostertt@edmonds.wednet.edu

Tennis – Boys

Bill Moliter   

moliterw@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Volleyball

Annalise Mudaliar

annalisenash@gmail.com

 
 
Winter Sports
 

Basketball - Boys

Bobby Hinnenkamp

hinnenkampb@edmonds.wednet.edu

Basketball - Girls

Brandon Newby

newbyb745@edmonds.wednet.edu

Swim – Boys

Kati Girard

swimmerroo@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Tedashi Myers

myerst@edmonds.wednet.edu

 
 
Spring Sports
 

Baseball

Fraser Dizard

fraserdizard@gmail.com

Golf - Boys

Jason Murphy

jasonm@opendoorbaptist.com  

Golf - Girls

Glenn Chinn

chinng@edmonds.wednet.edu

Soccer - Boys

Pablo Mummey

snohomishsoccerdome@hotmail.com

Softball

Sara Hall

hallsa@edmonds.wednet.edu

Tennis - Girls

Rob McMains

mcmainsr@edmonds.wednet.edu

Track & Field

Duane Lewis

lhstrackmeister@hotmail.com

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.