2017-2018 LHS Clubs


Club

Advisor

E-mail

Black Student Union

Sharon    Kriskovich

Keauntea Bankhead

Gary Walton

kriskovichs@edmonds.wednet.edu

Bankheadk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Waltong@edmonds.wednet.edu

Break Dance Club

Danielle Mello

Mellod667@edmonds.wednet.edu

Colores Unidos

Sara Lowes

Dawn Withee-Hurd

LowesS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Witheehurdd@edmonds.wednet.edu

DECA

Don Ide

IdeD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Drama

Juliana Pereira

PereiraJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Environmentalists Club

Brenda Torres

Raymond Carden

torresb@edmonds.wednet.edu

cardenr@edmonds.wednet.edu

FBLA

Lynn Gibb

GibbL@edmonds.wednet.edu

FCCLA

Sara Board

BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

FFA

Linda Wilson

Wilsonlind@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hi-Q

Clint Chan
Ruby White

ChanC@edmonds.wednet.edu
Whiter@edmonds.wednet.edu

I - 6:8

Xandra Esko

EskoX@edmonds.wednet.edu

Interact Club

Katrina Johnson

JohnsonK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Key Club

Jean Kellogg
Sara Board

KelloggJ@edmonds.wednet.edu
Boards@edmonds.wednet.edu

Lettering Club

Lindsay Villalobos

Villalobosl@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Band

Phil Onishi

Oniship@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Concert Choir

Kyra Rengstorf

Rengstorfk377@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS HangOut Club

Kristine Wetzsteon

WetzsteonK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Liberty in North Korea

Sharon Kriskovich

KriskovichS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Link Crew

Doug Trost
Sara Hall

TrostD@edmonds.wednet.edu
HallSa@edmonds.wednet.edu

National Honors Society

Joie Ormsby

Ormsbyk341@edmonds.wednet.edu

Orchestra

Amy Stevenson

StevensonA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Photo Club

Donna Schou

SchouD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Royal Robotics

Bradley Nelson

NelsonB@edmonds.wednet.edu

Royals Chess Club

Jason Rich
Jesse Washburn
Joan Maybank

Richj369@edmonds.wednet.edu
Washburnj290@edmonds.wednet.edu
Maybankj@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sports Medicine

Debbie Meservy-Hogge

MeservyD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Technology Student Association (TSA)

Noah Crofoot

CrofootN@edmonds.wednet.edu

Tri-M

Amy Stevenson

StevensonA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Vietnamese Student Association
(VSA)

Sara Board

BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Class of 2021

Sara Board
Celeste Yeisley

BergerC632@edmonds.wednet.edu
YeisleyC393@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Class of 2020

Laurie Erickson
Sara Board

EricksonLa@edmonds.wednet.edu
BoardS@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Class of 2019

Anna Sturdivant

Noah Crofoot

SturdivantA@edmonds.wednet.edu

 
CrofootN@edmonds.wednet.edu

LHS Class of 2018

Xandra Esko
Dale Landry

EskoX@edmonds.wednet.edu
LandryD@edmonds.wednet.edu


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.